Contact Us

Sahalee Country Club

21200 N.E. Sahalee Country Club Drive
Sammamish, Washington 98074

Phone: 425.868.8800
Fax: 425.868.2877
Golf Shop Phone: 425.453.0484

Membership: Brittiany Lathrup
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 301
brittiany@sahalee.com
 
Catering: Colleen Todd
Phone: 425-406-8404 
Fax: 425-868-2877
colleen.todd@sahalee.com
General Manager: Jim Pike
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 304 jim.pike@sahalee.com 

Head Golf Pro: Mike Montgomery
Phone:  425-453-0484 mike.montgomery@sahalee.com 

Director of Golf Course Operations:
Tom Huesgen Phone: 425-868-1600 tom.sahalee@comcast.net 

Clubhouse Manager: Justin Keener
Phone: 425-868-8800 xt. 309 justin.keener@sahalee.com 

 

Director of Instruction: Ryan Benzel
Phone:  425-868-8800 xt. 318
ryan.benzel@sahalee.com

 
     

Directions

From Mercer Island/I-90:

  • Take I-90 east across the bridge and continue to exit 17 (Front Street).

  • Turn left onto East Lake Sammamish Parkway.

  • Continue until you come to a roundabout at SE 43rd, turn right. At the top of the hill, SE 43rd becomes 228th NE.

  • Follow 228th all the way to NE 36th, turn left.

  • Take an immediate left and check in at the gated entrance to Sahalee. 

  • The guard will direct you to the clubhouse.

From the Evergreen Point Bridge/SR 520

  • Take the Evergreen Point Bridge (Hwy 520) east and continue to the Fall City/ Redmond Way (Hwy.

  • 202) Exit.

  • Turn right onto the Redmond Fall City Hwy (Hwy. 202).

  • Continue for 2.3 miles to Sahalee Way NE (at the Gray Barn).

  • Turn right onto Sahalee Way NE and proceed up the hill for 1.1 miles to NE 36th.

  • Turn right onto NE 36th.

  • Take an immediate left and check in at the gated entrance to Sahalee.

  • The guard will direct you to the clubhouse.